Sports Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 1/20/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, January 20, 2017 NFL – NFL Playoffs – Conference Championship Weekend Sunday NFC: Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons, 3:05 p.m.                 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports 2:00 AFC: Pittsburgh

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 1/18/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, January 18, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night (17) Wisconsin 68, Michigan 64 Eastern Michigan 86, Western Michigan 80 Ball State 98, Central Michigan 83 #17 Wisconsin

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/17/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 17, 2017 NHL – National Hockey League Last Night Detroit Red Wings 1, Montreal Canadiens 0 Red Wings 1, Canadiens 0 – Red Wings’ Vanek scores, Coreau blanks

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/16/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 16, 2017 NFL – National Football League Playoffs – Divisional Round Saturday Atlanta Falcons 36, Seattle Seahawks 20 New England Patriots 34, Houston Texans 16 Falcons 36, Seahawks

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/10/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 10, 2017 NCAAFB – College Football FBS National Championship Last Night (2) Clemson Tigers 35, (1) Alabama Crimson Tide 31 #2 Clemson 35, #1 Alabama 31 – Clemson

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/9/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 09, 2017 NFL – National Football League Playoffs – Wild Card Round Saturday Houston Texans 27, Oakland Raiders 14 Seattle Seahawks 26, Detroit Lions 6 Sunday Pittsburgh Steelers