Sports Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 10/12/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, October 12, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Yesterday Washington Nationals 5, Chicago Cubs 0                                     (Series tied 2-2) New York Yankees 5, Cleveland Indians

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 10/11/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, October 11, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Yesterday Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs, PPD Rain Nationals at Cubs, PPD – Cubs-Nats rained out The

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/10/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 10, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 5 Yesterday Minnesota Vikings 20, Chicago Bears 17 Vikings 20, Bears 17 – Keenum leads 3 scoring drives, Vikings

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/9/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 09, 2017 Other NFL Scores N NFL – National Football League – Week 5 Yesterday Carolina Panthers 27, Detroit Lions 24 Indianapolis Colts 27, San Francisco 49ers 23

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/6/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 06, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Last Night Houston Astros 8, Boston Red Sox 2                                                     (HOU Leads 1-0) Cleveland Indians 4, New York

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 10/5/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, October 05, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Wild Card Last Night Arizona Diamondbacks 11, Colorado Rockies 8 Diamondbacks 11, Rockies 8 – Bradley’s stunning triple helps

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/3/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 03, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Wild Card Tonight Minnesota Twins (Ervin Santana) at  New York Yankees (Luis Severino),   8:09 p.m. NFL – National Football

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/2/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 02, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – Regular Season Finale Yesterday Minnesota Twins 5, Detroit Tigers 1 Cleveland Indians 3, Chicago White Sox 1 Cincinnati Reds 3,

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 9/29/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, September 29, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 4 Last Night Green Bay Packers 35, Chicago Bears 14 Packers 35, Bears 14 – Injury-riddled Packers beat mistake-prone

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 9/12/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, September 12, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball Last Night Cleveland Indians 11, Detroit Tigers 0 Chicago White Sox 11, Kansas City Royals 3 Cubs were off Indians 11,

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 9/11/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, September 11, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 1 Yesterday Detroit Lions 35, Arizona Cardinals 23 Atlanta Falcons 23, Chicago Bears 17 Los Angeles Rams 46, Indianapolis

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 9/8/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, September 08, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball Last Night Cleveland Indians 11, Chicago White Sox 2 Chicago Cubs 1, Pittsburgh Pirates 0 Indians 11, White Sox 2 –

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 9/7/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, September 07, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball Last Night Kansas City Royals 13, Detroit Tigers 2 Cleveland Indians 5, Chicago White Sox 1 Chicago Cubs 1, Pittsburgh Pirates

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 9/6/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, September 06, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball Last Night Detroit Tigers 13, Kansas City Royals 2 Cleveland Indians 9, Chicago White Sox 4 Pittsburgh Pirates 4, Chicago Cubs

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 9/5/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, September 05, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball Last Night Kansas City Royals 7, Detroit Tigers 6 Cleveland Indians 5, Chicago White Sox 3 Pittsburgh Pirates 12, Chicago Cubs