Paul’s Blog Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 11/14/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, November 14, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 10 Yesterday Carolina Panthers 45, Miami Dolphins 21 Panthers 45, Dolphins 21 – Panthers thump Dolphins The Carolina Panthers

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 11/13/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, November 13, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 10 Yesterday Detroit Lions 38, Cleveland Browns 24 Green Bay Packers 23, Chicago Bears 16 Pittsburgh Steelers 20, Indianapolis

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 11/10/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, November 10, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 10 Last Night Seattle Seahawks 22, Arizona Cardinals 16 Seahawks 22, Cardinals 16 – Wilson throws 2 TD passes,

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 11/9/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, November 09, 2017 NCAA Football – College Football – Mid American Conference Last Night Western Michigan 48, Kent State 20 Central Michigan 42, Eastern Michigan 30 Ohio 38, Toledo

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 11/8/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, November 08, 2017 MLB – Roy Halladay dead in plane crash Former Philadelphia Phillies and Toronto Blue Jays All-Star pitcher Roy Halladay died Tuesday when his private plane crashed

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 11/6/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, November 06, 2017   NFL – National Football League – Week 9 Last Night Indianapolis Colts 20, Houston Texans 14 Other NFL Scores Jacksonville 23, Cincinnati 7 L.A. Rams

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 11/2/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, November 02, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series – Game 7 Last Night Houston Astros 5, Los Angeles Dodgers 1                                                       (HOU wins 4-3) Astros

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/31/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 31, 2017 HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!! MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series (Best of 7) Tonight Houston Astros (Verlander) at Los Angeles Dodgers (Hill), 8:20 p.m.            

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/30/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 30, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series (Best of 7) Last Night Houston Astros 13, Los Angeles Dodgers 12 – 10 Innings                    

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/27/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 27, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series (Best of 7) Tonight L.A. Dodgers (Darvish 10-12) at Houston (McCullers 7-4), 8:20 p.m.          (Series tied 1-1)

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 10/26/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, October 26, 2017 MLB – 2017 World Series – (Best of 7) Last Night Houston Astros 7, Los Angeles Dodgers 6 – 11 Innings                         (Series tied 1-1) Astros