Paul’s Blog Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 2/21/18

WSJM Sports (for everybody!)                                                  Wednesday, February 21, 2018 NCAA Basketball Last night: #2 Michigan State Spartans 81, Illinois Fighting Illini 61 #16 Ohio State Buckeyes 79, Rutgers Scarlet Knights 52 Tonight: #17 Michigan Wolverines @ Penn

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 2/11/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, February 12, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Yesterday (20) Michigan 83, Wisconsin 72 (20) Michigan 83, Wisconsin 72 – Hot-shooting 1st half helps No. 20 Michigan beat Wisconsin

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 2/9/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, February 09, 2018 NBA – Cavs trade Wade to Miami, overhaul roster Cleveland Cavaliers fans will have to buy programs to identify the overhauled team. About half the roster

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 2/8/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, February 08, 2018 NFL – Lions hope coach Matt Patricia ends their search for winner The Detroit Lions have introduced Matt Patricia as their coach.  Patricia, with his previously

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 2/5/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, February 05, 2018 NFL – National Football League – Super Bowl Last Night Super Bowl LII – US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN Philadelphia Eagles 41, New England Patriots 33

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 2/2/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, February 02, 2018 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Detroit Pistons 104, Memphis Grizzlies 102 Pistons 104, Grizzlies 102 – Griffin scores 24 in Detroit’s 104-102 win over