Blogs Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/16/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 16, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 League Championship Series (Best of 7) Yesterday Los Angeles Dodgers 4, Chicago Cubs 1                                                                     (LAD leads 2-0)

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/13/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 13, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series (Best of 5) Yesterday Chicago Cubs 9, Washington Nationals 8                                               (CHC wins 3-2) Cubs 9,

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 10/12/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, October 12, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Yesterday Washington Nationals 5, Chicago Cubs 0                                     (Series tied 2-2) New York Yankees 5, Cleveland Indians

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 10/11/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, October 11, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Yesterday Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs, PPD Rain Nationals at Cubs, PPD – Cubs-Nats rained out The

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/10/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 10, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 5 Yesterday Minnesota Vikings 20, Chicago Bears 17 Vikings 20, Bears 17 – Keenum leads 3 scoring drives, Vikings