Blogs Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 11/2/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, November 02, 2016 MLB – 2016 World Series (best of 7) Last Night Chicago Cubs 9, Cleveland Indians 3                                                             (Series tied 3-3) Cubs 9, Indians 3 – Cubs rout

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/28/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 28, 2016 MLB – 2016 World Series (best of 7) Tonight Cleveland (Josh Tomlin 13-9) at Chicago (Kyle Hendricks 16-8), 8:08 p.m.      (Series tied 1-1) Saturday Cleveland

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/21/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 21, 2016 MLB Playoffs – League Championship Series (Best of 7) Last Night NL: Chicago Cubs 8, Los Angeles Dodgers 4                                                             (CHI leads 3-2) NLCS: Cubs 8,

Weekday Morning Sports – 10/18/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 18, 2016 NHL – National Hockey League Last Night Detroit Red Wings 5, Ottawa Senators 1 Red Wings 5, Senators 1 – Green’s 1st hat trick helps Red

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/14/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 14, 2016 MLB Playoffs – Division Series (Best of 5) Last Night Los Angeles Dodgers 4, Washington Nationals 3                                  (LAD wins 3-2) Dodgers 4, Nationals 3 – Kershaw

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 10/12/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, October 12, 2016 MLB Playoffs – Division Series (Best of 5) Last Night NLDS: Chicago Cubs 6, San Francisco Giants 5                                    (CHC Wins 3-1) NLDS: Los Angeles

Weekday Morning Sports – 10/7/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 07, 2016 NFL – National Football League – Week 5 Last Night Arizona Cardinals 33, San Francisco 49ers 21 Cardinals 33, 49ers 21 – Cardinals top Niners David

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 9/29/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, September 29, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers 6, Cleveland Indians 3 – F/5 innings Chicago White Sox 1, Tampa Bay Rays 0 Pittsburgh Pirates 8,

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 9/26/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, September 26, 2016 Golf – Arnold Palmer dies Golf legend Arnold Palmer has died at age 87, 52 years after winning his fourth and final Masters title. Arnold Palmer

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 9/23/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, September 23, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers 9, Minnesota Twins 2    Game 1 Detroit Tigers 4, Minnesota Twins 2    Game 2 Tigers 9, Twins

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 9/22/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, September 22, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins, PPD, Rain Philadelphia Phillies 8, Chicago White Sox 3 Chicago Cubs 9, Cincinnati Reds 2

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 9/21/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, September 21, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers 8, Minnesota Twins 1 Philadelphia Phillies 7, Chicago White Sox 6 Chicago Cubs 6, Cincinnati Reds 1 Tigers

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday – 9/19/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, September 19, 2016 NFL – National Football League – Week 2 Yesterday Tennessee Titans 16, Detroit Lions 15 Denver Broncos 34, Indianapolis Colts 20 Minnesota Vikings 17, Green Bay

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 9/16/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, September 16, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Minnesota Twins 5, Detroit Tigers 1 Chicago White Sox 2, Cleveland Indians 1 Milwaukee Brewers 5, Chicago Cubs 4 Twins

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 9/15/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, September 15, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers 9, Minnesota Twins 6 Chicago White Sox 8, Cleveland Indians 1 Chicago Cubs 7, St. Louis Cardinals 0

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 9/14/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, September 14, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Minnesota Twins 8, Detroit Tigers 1 Chicago White Sox 8, Cleveland Indians 1 St. Louis Cardinals 4, Chicago Cubs 2

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 9/13/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, September 13, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers 4, Minnesota Twins 2 Chicago White Sox 11, Cleveland Indians 4 Chicago Cubs 4, St. Louis Cardinals 1

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 9/12/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, September 12, 2016 NFL – National Football League – Week 1 Yesterday Houston Texans 23, Chicago Bears 14 Detroit Lions 39, Indianapolis Colts 35 Baltimore 13, Buffalo 7 Minnesota

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 9/9/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, September 09, 2016 NFL – National Football League – Week 1 Last Night Denver Broncos 21, Carolina Panthers 20 Broncos 21, Panthers 20 – Super Bowl champs open with

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 9/6/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, September 06, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Detroit Tigers 5, Chicago White Sox 3 (11 Innings) Chicago Cubs 7, Milwaukee Brewers 2 Tigers 5, White Sox 3

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 8/29/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, August 29, 2016 MLB – Major League Baseball Yesterday Los Angeles Angels 5, Detroit Tigers 0 Chicago White Sox 4, Seattle Mariners 1 Los Angeles Dodgers 1, Chicago Cubs