Blogs Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/16/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 16, 2017 NFL – National Football League Playoffs – Divisional Round Saturday Atlanta Falcons 36, Seattle Seahawks 20 New England Patriots 34, Houston Texans 16 Falcons 36, Seahawks

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/10/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 10, 2017 NCAAFB – College Football FBS National Championship Last Night (2) Clemson Tigers 35, (1) Alabama Crimson Tide 31 #2 Clemson 35, #1 Alabama 31 – Clemson

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/9/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 09, 2017 NFL – National Football League Playoffs – Wild Card Round Saturday Houston Texans 27, Oakland Raiders 14 Seattle Seahawks 26, Detroit Lions 6 Sunday Pittsburgh Steelers

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 1/6/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, January 06, 2017 NCAAFB – Reports: PJ Fleck to Minnesota It appears Western Michigan University football coach PJ Fleck is about to leave Kalamazoo for the Big Ten.  KMSP-TV

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/3/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 03, 2017 NCAAFB – College Football Bowls Yesterday Cotton Bowl (8) Wisconsin 24, (15) Western Michigan 16 Wisconsin 24, WMU 16 – Wisconsin wins Cotton Bowl 24-16, only

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 12/15/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, December 15, 2016 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Detroit Pistons 95, Dallas Mavericks 85 Miami Heat 95, Indiana Pacers 89 Pistons 95, Mavericks 85 – Jackson, Drummond

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 12/14/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, December 14, 2016 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night Michigan 97, Central Arkansas 53 Michigan 97, Central Arkansas 53 – Michigan makes 19 3-pointers in 97-53 rout of

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 12/2/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, December 02, 2016 NFL – National Football League – Week 13 Last Night Dallas Cowboys (11-1) 17, Minnesota Vikings (6-6) 15 Cowboys 17, Vikings 15 – Cowboys win 11th

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 12/1/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, December 01, 2016 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night Virginia Tech 73, Michigan 70 UNC-Wilmington 97, Western Michigan 92 Eastern Michigan 87, Detroit Mercy 61 VT 73, Michigan

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 11/29/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, November 29, 2016 NFL – National Football League Yesterday Green Bay Packers 27, Philadelphia Eagles 13 Packers 27, Eagles 13 – Packers keep playoff hopes alive in Philly The

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 11/25/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, November 25, 2016 NFL – National Football League Tonight Detroit Lions 16, Minnesota Vikings 13 Dallas Cowboys 31, Washington Redskins 26 Pittsburgh Steelers 28, Indianapolis Colts 7 Lions 16,

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 11/23/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, November 23, 2016 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Denver Nuggets 110, Chicago Bulls 107 Nuggets 110, Bulls 107 – Barton’s 2 free throws lift Nuggets over Bulls,

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 11/22/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, November 22, 2016 NFL – National Football League – Week 11 Yesterday Oakland Raiders 27, Houston Texans 20 Raiders 27, Texans 20 – Raiders top Texans Derek Carr fired

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 11/18/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, November 18, 2016 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night Michigan 79, Marquette 61 (3) Villanova 76, Western Michigan 65 Central Michigan 107, Marygrove College 58 Michigan 79, Marquette

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 11/17/16

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, November 17, 2016 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night New York Knicks 105, Detroit Pistons 102 Indiana Pacers 103, Cleveland Cavaliers 93 Knicks 105, Pistons 102 – Porzingis