Blogs Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 11/2/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, November 02, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series – Game 7 Last Night Houston Astros 5, Los Angeles Dodgers 1                                                       (HOU wins 4-3) Astros

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/31/17

 95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 31, 2017 HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!! MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series (Best of 7) Tonight Houston Astros (Verlander) at Los Angeles Dodgers (Hill), 8:20 p.m.            

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/30/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 30, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series (Best of 7) Last Night Houston Astros 13, Los Angeles Dodgers 12 – 10 Innings                    

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/27/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 27, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 World Series (Best of 7) Tonight L.A. Dodgers (Darvish 10-12) at Houston (McCullers 7-4), 8:20 p.m.          (Series tied 1-1)

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 10/26/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, October 26, 2017 MLB – 2017 World Series – (Best of 7) Last Night Houston Astros 7, Los Angeles Dodgers 6 – 11 Innings                         (Series tied 1-1) Astros

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 10/25/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, October 25, 2017 MLB – 2017 World  Series – (Best of 7) Last Night Los Angeles Dodgers 3, Houston Astros 1                                             (LAD leads 1-0) Dodgers 3, Astros 1

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/24/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 24, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 7 Yesterday Philadelphia Eagles 34, Washington Redskins 24 Eagles 34, Redskins 24 – Wentz leads Eagles charge The Philadelphia

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/23/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 23, 2017 NFL – National Football League – Week 7 Yesterday Chicago Bears 17, Carolina Panthers 3 Jacksonville Jaguars 27, Indianapolis Colts 0 Detroit Lions (bye week) Minnesota

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/20/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 20, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 League Championship Series (Best of 7) Yesterday Los Angeles Dodgers 11, Chicago Cubs 1                                               (LAD wins 4-1) Dodgers 11,

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 10/18/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, October 18, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 League Championship Series (Best of 7) Yesterday Los Angeles Dodgers 6, Chicago Cubs 1                                                 (LAD leads 3-0) New York

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 10/17/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, October 17, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 League Championship Series (Best of 7) Yesterday New York Yankees 8, Houston Astros 1                                                  (HOU leads 2-1) Yankees 8,

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 10/16/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, October 16, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 League Championship Series (Best of 7) Yesterday Los Angeles Dodgers 4, Chicago Cubs 1                                                                     (LAD leads 2-0)

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 10/13/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, October 13, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series (Best of 5) Yesterday Chicago Cubs 9, Washington Nationals 8                                               (CHC wins 3-2) Cubs 9,

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 10/12/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, October 12, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Yesterday Washington Nationals 5, Chicago Cubs 0                                     (Series tied 2-2) New York Yankees 5, Cleveland Indians

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 10/11/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, October 11, 2017 MLB – Major League Baseball – 2017 Division Series Yesterday Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs, PPD Rain Nationals at Cubs, PPD – Cubs-Nats rained out The