Blogs Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 1/10/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, January 10, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night (5) Purdue 70, Michigan 69 Toledo 84, Western Michigan 61 Eastern Michigan 79, Central Michigan 74 (5) Purdue 70,

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/9/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 09, 2018 NCAAFB – College Football – College Football National Championship Last Night CFP National Championship – Mercedez-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA (4) Alabama 26, (3) Georgia 23 –

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/8/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 08, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night Ohio State 80, (1) Michigan State 64 Ohio State 80, (1) Michigan State 64 – Over-achieving Ohio State stuns

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 1/5/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, January 05, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night (1) Michigan State 91, Maryland 61 (1) Michigan State 91, Maryland 61 – No. 1 Michigan State beats Maryland

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 1/3/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 02, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night Michigan 75, Iowa 68 Western Michigan 87, Akron 75 Central Michigan 75, Ohio 50 Ball State 72, Eastern Michigan

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 12/21/17

<95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, December 21, 2017 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Indiana Pacers 105, Atlanta Hawks 95 Chicago Bulls 112, Orlando Magic 94 Dallas Mavericks 110, Detroit Pistons 93 Pacers

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 12/15/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, December 15, 2017 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Detroit Pistons 105, Atlanta Hawks 91 Pistons 105, Hawks 91 – Drummond helps Pistons beat Hawks to snap 7-game