Blogs Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/30/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 30, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Yesterday (24) Michigan 58, Northwestern 47 (4) Duke 88, Notre Dame 66 (24) Michigan 58, Northwestern 47 – No. 24 Michigan

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/29/18

<95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 29, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Yesterday (6) Michigan State 74, Maryland 68 (6) Michigan State 74, Maryland 68 – Michigan State rallies past Maryland Joshua Langford

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/22/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 22, 2018 NFL – National Football League Playoffs – Championship Weekend Yesterday AFC: New England Patriots 24, Jacksonville Jaguars 20 NFC: Philadelphia Eagles 38, Minnesota Vikings 7 Patriots

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 1/19/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, January 19, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night Nebraska 72, (23) Michigan 52 Nebraska 72, (23) Michigan 52 – Palmer scores 19, leads Huskers in 72-52 rout

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 1/18/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, January 18, 2018 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Toronto Raptors 96, Detroit Pistons 91 Golden State Warriors 119, Chicago Bulls 112 Raptors 96, Pistons 91 – Valanciunas

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 1/16/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, January 16, 2018 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night (23) Michigan 68, Maryland 67 (23) Michigan 68, Maryland 67 – No. 23 Michigan barely beats short-handed Maryland 68-67

Iglesias going away soon?

Jose Iglesias may be departing over $1.2 million. Podcast: Play in new window | Download | EmbedSubscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Email | Google Podcasts | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS | More

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 1/15/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, January 15, 2018 NFL – National Football League Playoffs – Divisional Round Saturday Philadelphia Eagles 15, Atlanta Falcons 10 New England Patriots 35, Tennessee Titans 14 Sunday Jacksonville Jaguars

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 1/12/18

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, January 12, 2018 NCAAWBB – Women’s College Basketball Last Night (3) Louisville 100, (2) Notre Dame 67 Michigan State 82, (11) Maryland 68 (3) Louisville 100, (2) Notre Dame